Alberta Professional Home Inspectors Society

It is only through the involvement and dedication of volunteers that our organization succeeds. We encourage all members to get involved in the association at some level. Click the board members name below to view their profile.

President - Brian Green

Vice - President - Bill McMunn

Secretary/Treasurer - 

Directors -  Darcy McGregor

Administrator - Joanne Albertson Email me 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software