Find An Inspector

Zone 1: North & Northwest
Includes Whitecourt, Slave Lake, Grande Prairie, Peace River, Fort McMurray, Yellowknife NWT.

Zone 2: Edmonton & Area
Includes Camrose, Leduc, Wetaskiwin, Morinville, Spruce Grove, Barrhead, Fort Saskatchewan.

Zone 3: East Central
Includes Cold Lake, St. Paul, Lloydminster, Wainwright.

Zone 4: Red Deer & West
Includes Olds, Stettler, Rocky Mountain House, Bowden

Zone 5: Calgary & West
Includes Airdrie, High River, Strathmore, Cochrane, Banff.

Zone 6: South & SouthEast
Includes Drumheller, Hanna, Medicine Hat, Lethbridge, Brooks.


Select a qualified APHIS Member

Professional (PHIs) are full Members of APHIS, having completed all educational and other requirements, including completion of at least 250 professional inspections.

Associate Inspectors are Associate Members of APHIS. They have completed all of the same requirements as PHIs except they have not yet competed their full 250 professional inspections.

Find a Member in Your Area

The province has been divided into six zones. Choose the zone, or combination, that includes the location to be inspected.

Create a Printable List of Home Inspectors

Pressing the "Search" button will produce a list of APHIS members who are either Professional or Associate Inspectors. The order is random and will vary each time a search is made.

NOTE: This can then be printed directly from your browser using the "Print" function located on "File" menu.